Travel 2022-2023

Squirt A


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday August 29, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Franklin Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday September 7, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Saturday September 10, 2022 1:00 PM 1:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1
Sunday September 11, 2022 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Natick vs. Natick Squirt - "AA1"
Wednesday September 14, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Friday September 16, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Saturday September 17, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Sunday September 18, 2022 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Waltham @ Waltham Squirt - "AA1"
Wednesday September 21, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Sunday September 25, 2022 7:00 AM 7:50 AM Practice Norfolk
Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Thursday September 29, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday October 1, 2022 1:00 PM 1:50 PM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Sunday October 2, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Waltham vs. Arlington Squirt - "AA"
Wednesday October 5, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Saturday October 8, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Wellesley Squirt - "AA1"
Sunday October 9, 2022 9:00 AM 9:50 AM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1
Wednesday October 12, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Thursday October 13, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday October 15, 2022 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Parkway Squirt - "AA1"
Sunday October 16, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Newton Squirt - "AA"
Wednesday October 19, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Thursday October 20, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday October 22, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk
Sunday October 23, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Railers Squirt - "AA1"
Wednesday October 26, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Thursday October 27, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday October 29, 2022 1:00 PM 1:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Sunday October 30, 2022 2:10 PM 3:10 PM Game Burlington @ Concord - Carl. Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday November 2, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday November 5, 2022 8:20 AM 9:20 AM Game Hopedale vs. Allston-Brighton Squirt - "AA"
Sunday November 6, 2022 9:00 AM 9:50 AM Practice Norfolk PeeWee B
Wednesday November 9, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2, Squirt B1
Thursday November 10, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday November 12, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Rodman NHL vs. Dedham Squirt - "AA1"
Sunday November 13, 2022 9:00 AM 9:50 AM Practice Norfolk
Wednesday November 16, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday November 17, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday November 19, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1
Sunday November 20, 2022 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Game Natick @ Needham Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday November 23, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2, Squirt B1
Saturday November 26, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Waltham @ Waltham Squirt - "AA1"
Sunday November 27, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game LoConte vs. Somerville Squirt - "AA"
  Monday November 28, 2022 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Other St. Sebastian's School
  Wednesday November 30, 2022 5:50 PM 6:00 PM Other Norfolk Arena
Wednesday November 30, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday December 1, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday December 3, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Arlington Squirt - "Elite"
Sunday December 4, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Game Hyde Park @ Parkway Squirt - "AA1"
Wednesday December 7, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday December 10, 2022 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Game Burlington @ Stoneham Squirt - "AAA"
Sunday December 11, 2022 7:00 AM 7:50 AM Practice Norfolk
Wednesday December 14, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday December 15, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday December 17, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk Bantam
Sunday December 18, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Allston-Brighton Squirt - "AA"
Wednesday December 21, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday December 24, 2022 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2, Squirt B1
Wednesday December 28, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4 @ Dorchester Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday December 28, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday December 29, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Sunday January 1, 2023 9:00 AM 9:50 AM Practice Norfolk
Wednesday January 4, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday January 7, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Dorchester @ So. Boston Squirt - "AAA"
Sunday January 8, 2023 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Wednesday January 11, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday January 12, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday January 14, 2023 1:10 PM 2:10 PM Game Somerville vs. Arlington Squirt - "Elite"
Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 AM 8:50 AM Practice Norfolk Squirt B2
Wednesday January 18, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Sunday January 22, 2023 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game St. Sebastians @ Needham Squirt - "AAA"
Tuesday January 24, 2023 2:00 PM 2:50 PM Practice Norfolk
Wednesday January 25, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday January 28, 2023 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Parkway Squirt - "AA1"
Wednesday February 1, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday February 2, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday February 4, 2023 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Game Hayden vs. Lex/Bedford Squirt - "AAA"
Sunday February 5, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Dorchester vs. Dorchester Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday February 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday February 11, 2023 5:20 PM 6:20 PM Game Haverhill - Blue @ Biddeford Squirt - "AA"
Sunday February 12, 2023 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Needham Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday February 15, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday February 16, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Saturday February 18, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Dorchester @ Allston-Brighton Squirt - "AA"
Sunday February 19, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Dorchester vs. So. Boston Squirt - "AAA"
Wednesday February 22, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday March 1, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday March 2, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday March 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday March 15, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday March 16, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday March 22, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday March 29, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday April 5, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Thursday April 6, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice WestRox Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday April 12, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday April 19, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Wednesday April 26, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Norfolk Squirt B1, Squirt B2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.